Holiday Closures

Normal business hours for City Hall are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Holiday closures are shown below. Business hours and holiday closures may vary for 54-A District Court. Visit the 54-A District Court section to see a full listing of upcoming court closures.

2019-20 Holidays

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 (Observed Friday, July 3, 2020) Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020  Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve